RSS

Excuse the Brain Fart

25 Jan

So I had a post written up and ready to go for today, the follow up to “Part 1.5: Social Paradigms.” Yet as I reread it, I thought, “Hm, this seems like one of those esoteric, long, and frankly overwrought philosophy pieces I was telling myself I should try and avoid.” The ideas are good, but perhaps I can present it in a more reader friendly manner. So I’m sorry to postpone the post, but I’d like to take my hand at being a little more natural and conversational, even about topics that aren’t really natural or necessarily conversational.

In the meantime, check out this blog I’ve started following. She’s really quite a good writer, and I want to try and learn from her.

http://paltrymeanderings.wordpress.com/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
