RSS

What interests you?

05 Oct

Rather than just talk about whatever pops into my head all day, (for that’s all this blog is, a thought process) I’d like to take some time to hear what other people find interesting. I know I don’t have a lot of readers, but it would be great if those of you who do read could post some topic you want to read about, or some question you think is worth asking. I can’t say I’ll have a lot to say, but I will try to talk about whatever topic with as much intelligence as I can. The whole point of this blog is for me to write, but if I keep writing about the same sorts of things, then I’m not truly realizing the potential of my ability to think. So, please, feel free to post anything that piques your curiosity.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “What interests you?

  1. dan

    October 5, 2011 at 3:31 AM

    What about living a simple life versus living a life of luxury?

     
  2. Patricia Lin

    October 6, 2011 at 1:32 AM

    I would love to read about food. The philosophy of food. Please :]

     
  3. Samuel Chen

    October 6, 2011 at 4:02 AM

    i wanna see more food, more cooking, more movies, more experiences, more passions

    tell me why you think awesome things are awesome

     

Leave a Reply

 
